CMI Board

CMI's Board of Directors 

Eric Penanhoat (2025), President
Mark FitzGerald (2024), Racing
Kurt Livermore (2025), Treasurer
Kathy Desjourdy (2025), Secretary


George Baumgarten (2025)
Patricia Corcoran (2025)
Lisa Hewitt-Dick (2024)
Bruce Kristal  (2024)
John Liffmann (2024)
David Martin (2024)
Bruce McMeekin (2024)
Caitlin Reen (2025)
Kate Richardsson (2024)

Jack Buckley – Emeritus

Elections occur at the Annual Meeting usually set in early Spring. Terms are two years (end year). If you are interested in a position on our Board please reach out to